PositionName Email
Pre-K
Eguilior, Jennifer jeguilior@coralreefes.com
Kindergarten
Cardin, Pasha pcardin@coralreefes.com
Chatterton, Claudia cchatterton@coralreefes.com
Cirou, Ivette icirou@coralreefes.com
Deleon, Donna ddeleon@coralreefes.com
Perez, Mayra mperez@coralreefes.com
Regalado, Elena eregalado@coralreefes.com
Vaughn, Pamela pvaughn@coralreefes.com
1st Grade
Barrios, Dayanara dbarrios@coralreefes.com
Basulto, Martha mbasulto@coralreefes.com
Futrell, Ana afutrell@coralreefes.com
Nicholeris, Janice jnicholeris@coralreefes.com
Nolan, Julissa jnolan@coralreefes.com
Rigney, Michelle mrigney@coralreefes.com
Robles, Heidi hrobles@coralreefes.com
Roman, Jacqueline jroman@coralreefes.com
2nd Grade
Garcia, Liza lgarcia@coralreefes.com
Gibson, Joann jgibson@coralreefes.com
Gonzalez, Maria mgonzalez@coralreefes.com
Lindner, Maria mlindner@coralreefes.com
Puga, Concepcion cpuga@coralreefes.com
Rosell, Mabel mrosell@coralreefes.com
3rd Grade
Canals, Carmen ccanals@coralreefes.com
Christin, Catherine cchristin@coralreefes.com
Diaz, Ana adiaz@coralreefes.com
Leone, Desiree dleone@coralreefes.com
Marquez, Adriana amarquez@coralreefes.com
Rosner, Tracy trosner@coralreefes.com
Ruso, Sophia sruso@coralreefes.com
4th Grade
Barbato, Anita abarbato@coralreefes.com
Dopazo, Mary mdopazo@coralreefes.com
Fierro, Kelley kgarcia@coralreefes.com
Peters, Andrea apeters@coralreefes.com
Valdes, Estela evaldes@coralreefes.com
5th Grade
Castel, Deborah dcastel@coralreefes.com
Gooden, Tanya tgooden@coralreefes.com
Querejeta, Gabriela gquerejeta@coralreefes.com
Seaman, Marjorie mseaman@coralreefes.com
Trout, Elizabeth etrout@coralreefes.com
Special Education
Blanco, Carolina cblanco@coralreefes.com
Feliciano, Angelina afeliciano@coralreefes.com
Jones, Liliana ljones@coralreefes.com
Lorenzo, Janaisy jlorenzo@coralreefes.com
Perez, Jacqueline jperez@coralreefes.com
Vicenty, Leticia lvicenty@coralreefes.com
Physical Education
Fowler, Nancy nfowler@coralreefes.com
Pierpoint, Susan spierpoint@coralreefes.com
Music
Nicholeris, Theodore tnicholeris@coralreefes.com
Art
Arango, Frances farango@coralreefes.com
ASC
Ferguson, Walton wferguson@coralreefes.com
Larkins, Renae rlarkins@coralreefes.com
ASD
Deville, Jodi jdeville@coralreefes.com
Roman, Christian croman@coralreefes.com
Roques, John jroques@coralreefes.com
Spanish
Novas, Marlene mnovas@coralreefes.com
Padgett, Yolaluis ypadgett@coralreefes.com
Vera, Martha mvera@coralreefes.com
ESOL
Bienes, Joanne jbienes@coralreefes.com
Paraprofessional
Adams, Rahsheba radams@coralreefes.com
Cuesta, Elizabeth ecuesta@coralreefes.com
Morrow, Sheddrika smorrow@coralreefes.com
Warren, Barbara bwarren@coralreefes.com
Counselor
Sirota, Susan ssirota@coralreefes.com
Custodian
Mier, Roberto rmier@coralreefes.com
Media Specialist
Rivas Fernandez, Diana drivas@coralreefes.com
Secretary
Hernandez, Isis ihernandez@coralreefes.com
Lopez, Carolina clopez@coralreefes.com
Cafeteria
De La Rosa, Loida ldelarosa@coralreefes.com

CqigH2YXEAE4M9g